#Interview and #Giveaway: Holiday Cruise by @ErzabetBishop #Bewitchingbooktours

Win some holiday kink and check out my newest erotic choose your own adventure.

Holiday Cruise Banner 851 x 313

Holiday Cruise

Erzabet Bishop

Genre: Erotic romance

Publisher: SilkWords

Date of Publication: November 29, 2014

ISBN: 978-1-941847-36-7

Word Count:  16K Pick your path story

Cover Artist: Indie Designz

Purchase Links: http://www.silkwords.com

blurbErin goes on her first cruise with friends on her first holiday away from home as a college student. She meets a female decorator and a man who will help steer her into some sexy holiday memories.InterviewThank you for stopping by All I Want and More. We’re glad to have you here.

Why don’t you tell us a little about yourself…Something that we cannot Google about you J

Hi and thanks for having me on the blog today! My name is Erzabet Bishop and I write erotic romance in several genres. In my daytime work life, I’m a bookstore manager, a wife and dog mom and have a TBR pile that might just crush me in my sleep…

View original post 1,361 more words

Leave a Reply

