When He Needs Her by SJ Maylee

Enter to win a gift card and support an author! :)Share the love.

Literary Lagniappe

One of my favorite parts of any story is when the characters fall in love. I also have a thing for those hot and sexy scenes. Yum! It’s fascinating to experience with the character that moment when they realize they not only love another, but they need them too.

I believe in fate, but I also believe fate can only get us so far. The choices we make can delay or alter our happy endings. When I set out to write the first book in my Love Projects series, TAKING CHANCES, I wanted to explore a couple who wasn’t ready for the other. I enjoyed their sexual tension. When they finally gave in, their love was explosive.

For the second book in my Love Projects series, TAKING COURAGE, I wrote a couple that should be ready for the other. They still found ways to mess things up of course. In…

View original post 556 more words

Leave a Reply

