Meet #SciSpanks authors Erzabet Bishop, Louisa Bacio, Anne Ferrer Odom, and Sue Lyndon!

Anastasia Vitsky

Hi. I’m Erzabet Bishop and I write urban fantasy blended with erotic romance. Sigil fire is an urban fantasy lesbian fiction tale. My Sci Spanks story is an excerpt from Blood Red Moon. Let me take you to a place where magic, myth and mayhem abound with an erotic edge to keep you coming back for more. The full novella will be out in the early fall. Yes, there will be spanking…

What would my superpower be?

If I could have any superpower, I would want to be a blood witch/vampire like Fae in Sigil Fire. She can take on anything and kick butt doing it-and still have time to fall in love with a woman who needs her to break a curse that has followed her for a millennia.

I would also love to simultaneously clean my house while writing. That would be the best trick ever. Oh…and add…

View original post 1,206 more words

Leave a Reply

