Ana’s AdventCalendar2013 Eve!

Yay!

Anastasia Vitsky

Boy oh boy, do I have some excitement for you! Rogue wrote to me this week wanting to contribute to the Advent Calendar fun. She asked me what to give, and of course I had an idea! I wanted to take the lovely artwork and graphics, courtesy of Minelle and Katie, and create a holiday photo card the way my family has done every Christmas since the beginning of time. Except this card isn’t quite so family friendly. 🙂 25 of these beautiful cards are being printed as we speak, and I’ll be thrilled to pick winners for them throughout the month. Lucky us! Thank you, Rogue!

A few serious words about the Advent Calendar.

So far, 80 people have signed up to play. Because of the anticipated high rate of attendance and because there are quite a few new people, let me give a few reminders. I’m sure…

View original post 561 more words

Leave a Reply

