Naughty Girl Service – Coming Next Week!

Alice Dark - BentAlice

Oftentimes, readers have their own ideas about stories and spanking scenes. They know what they want in a novel, but can’t quite put it into words. That’s why I created Spanking Fantasy, a page on my blog where you can enter the story of your dreams. And if that dream is something that I can work with, I’ll work it into a novel.

That’s what happened with Camp Spank. Two readers wrote me with different fantasies that could be combined into a single story. And now, I’m working on Naughty Girl Service – a new reader fantasy that just seems fun.

The premise is simple enough. A young man who is obsessed with beautiful behinds hires two women to come to his home and spank one another’s bottom cheeks while he watches. You’d think that would be a straight forward scene for any writer.

But I’m not known…

View original post 1,020 more words

Leave a Reply

