Now available: “True Nature” by Jae

Ylva Publishing

cover_true-natureWhat a week… first we published A Treat for Halloween Tricksters by RJ Nolan, then When The Clock Strikes Thirteen and now, today, we are very happy to announce the publication of True Nature by Jae.

And instead of me rambling about it, here is what Jae has to say about her new book:

***

My latest novel, True Nature, has finally been published!

And when I say finally, I mean FINALLY. I first started working on True Nature in December 2010 and finished the first draft in April 2011. Then I planned on putting the manuscript aside for a few weeks while I waited for my beta readers to catch up. In the meantime, I wanted to write a short story. A short story which ended up as a 100,000-word novel titledSomething in the Wine.

Then I switched publishers and started to republish my “old” novels.

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

