Interview with Diane Marina

Great interview#

Ylva Publishing

cover_landslide_miniA little while ago we published “Landslide” by Diane Marina as a single short story. On this occasion, we interviewed Diane. So, here is the chance for all her readers to get to know her a bit better.

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to answer my questions.

How many years have you been writing now and how did you come to it?

I began writing in the late 80s / early 90s. I was a voracious reader of lesbian fiction and had an idea for a story so I began writing it down. Somewhere along the line, I tucked it away but dug it out many years later to show my partner, and she loved it and encouraged me to finish it. I shopped the manuscript around, and it was published by a small women’s publisher in 2002. I think that everyone starts simply…

View original post 1,232 more words

Leave a Reply

